Skip To Main Content

Activities/Clubs

Activities

Enrichment Programs

The Eudora Schools Foundation is pleased to partner with our middle school teachers and administrators to create engaging before and after-school enrichment programs for EMS students. The need and importance of additional hands-on learning opportunities, particularly at this pivotal time in a middle school student's life, is evident. These new programs help EMS students build new skills and interests, develop self-confidence, and gain knowledge from across-disciplinary, real-world learning opportunities that support core subjects in their classroom curriculum. Below is a calendar of upcoming meeting dates for clubs. 

Fall and Spring

Fall Only

Spring Only

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
7th Grade Weightlifting
-
Chess
-
Wed, Jan 31
8th Grade Weightlifting
-
Babysitting Training
-
Thu, Feb 1
Chess
-
Hunger Games
-
Fri, Feb 2
Hunger Games
-
Cardinal Linkup
-
Classy Cards Dance Club
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
7th Grade Weightlifting
-
Chess
-
Creative Arts Club
-
Wed, Feb 7
8th Grade Weightlifting
-
Babysitting Training
-
Grill Master Cardinals
-
Thu, Feb 8
Chess
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
7th Grade Weightlifting
-
Chess
-
Wed, Feb 14
8th Grade Weightlifting
-
Sewcial Club
-
Thu, Feb 15
Chess
-
Fri, Feb 16
Classy Cards Dance Club
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
7th Grade Weightlifting
-
Chess
-
Creative Arts Club
-
Wed, Feb 21
8th Grade Weightlifting
-
6th Grade No Bake Club
-
Thu, Feb 22
Chess
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Chess
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Chess
-
Subscribe to Alerts Color Guard - Medlock - Gym
-
Eudora Middle School-1-Gymnasium (1)
Sat, Mar 2